My CIA Marriage


The Next Level Show – 9th January, 2008

Murders & Mobsters:
My CIA Marriage

“I discovered troubling documents written by my children alleging
abuse by their father. I sought help and understanding. I was vilified,
devalued, and smeared, almost to the point of suicide. The very system
that declares speaking out about abuse was part of the system that
further abused a mother trying to help her children..”

Eve Carson

“The case has tentacles that have led me to investigate the corruption,
organized crime, police brutality, and drug trafficking in Boston. The final
factor is the professional background in the CIA of in-laws that I tried to
relate to as family. I am speaking out and blowing a big whistle.”

Eve Carson

Eve Carson, criminal justice campaigner speaks to Fintan Dunne
about her marriage into the CIA-agent Webster family; about her
murderd sister-in-law; about mobsters and CIA operations; and
about her abuse concerns over her daughter’s childhood.

LISTEN:
Broadband Mp3 Audio
http://BreakForNews.com/audio/BeautifulTruth090115a.mp3
Click to Play or Right-Click to ‘Save As’ and Download.

Dialup Mp3 Audio
http://BreakForNews.com/audio/BeautifulTruth090115.mp3
Click to Play or Right-Click to ‘Save As’ and Download.

Leave a Reply

